Teen Wolf is back and it’s heading to Comic-Con.  Read on for the details.

The highly-anticipated return of “Teen Wolf” at 2013 Comic-Con International for the fourth consecutive year is just days away and cast members Tyler Posey, Dylan O’Brien, Tyler Hoechlin, Crystal Reed, Holland Roden, Daniel Sharman, Max Carver, Charlie Carver and Executive Producer Jeff Davis are taking Comic-Con by storm again.  During the panel that will take place in Ballroom 20 on Thursday, July 18 from 6:00-7:00 p.m., fans will get an exclusive first-look at an all-new trailer, along with the latest scoop from season three during the Q&A session. Jarett Wieselman, Editorial Director of ET Online, will moderate the panel.  “Teen Wolf” airs Monday nights at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT on MTV.
The cast, plus Jeff Davis, will be signing “Teen Wolf” posters at the FOX Booth (#4229) on Friday from 11:15 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  Fans can catch up on seasons one and two of “Teen Wolf” by purchasing the DVD box sets, currently available for purchase in stores and via the FOX Booth at Comic-Con.
MTV will host a “Teen Wolf” press room on Friday, July 19 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.  For inclusion consideration, please contact Rayna Schwartz, Katie Magnotta and Lameka Lucas; contact details are below.  For more information, visit

Thursday, July 18
“Teen Wolf” Panel
6:00-7:00 p.m.

Ballroom 20

Friday, July 19
Press Room     

1:00-2:00 p.m.
Aqua 306A
*Must RSVP and receive confirmation from MTV to attend
11:15 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
FOX booth, #4229
For more ways to connect with “Teen Wolf” like it on Facebook  or follow the show on Twitter.
“Teen Wolf” was developed by Jeff Davis (creator, “Criminal Minds”) who also serves as executive producer.  Additional executive producers include Russell Mulcahy (“Highlander,” “Resident Evil: Extinction”), Marty Adelstein (“Prison Break”), René Echevarria (“Medium,” “Castle”), Tony DiSanto and Liz Gateley.  The pilot was written by Jeff Davis and Jeph Loeb & Matthew Weisman and directed by Russell Mulcahy.  The “Teen Wolf” series is based on a Screenplay by Jeph Loeb & Matthew Weisman.  Justin Levy is the MTV executives in charge of production.  The series is a co-production with, and distributed by, MGM, in association with Lost Marbles Productions, Inc., First Cause, Inc. and DiGa.

Like what you see? Be sure to also visit Pissed Off Geek too for more news and reviews with a horrific edge. To stay up to date with the latest horror news and reviews from the site be sure to "like" Truly Disturbings's Facebook page and following us on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *